Photo 1

Send email

Send a wink

pole hullu !!!

Eke18 , 52 years old

Other town, Estonia

Seeking woman age from 33 till 48

I speak: Russian, Finnish, Estonian
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live alone, Family and friends visit often
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not

My height: 6' 1" (1.85 m.)
My weight: 195 lbs. (88 kg)
My hair: Other
My eyes: Gray
My body type: About average

My education: High school, Some college, Associates degree, School of life
My speciality: Economics, Bussiness Administration, History / Archeology, Psychology, Other Science Speciality
My job: Other
My hobby: Performing arts, Book club / Discussion, Playing cards, Camping, Playing sports, Coffee and conversation, Political interests, Cooking, Religion, Shopping / Antiques, Fishing / Hunting, Travel / Sightseeing, Gardening / Landscaping, Video games, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Wine tasting, Music and concerts

Smoking: Smoke
Drinks: Tea, Green Tea, Milk, Coffee, Cider, Coctail, White Wine, Balsam, Liqueur, Martini, Tequila, Whisky, Cognac
My food: Meat and potatoes, Keep it healthy, Vegetarian, All chocolate, all the time, Other
Favourite music: Country, Disco, Pop, Rock, Metal
My favourite sport: Football, Tennis, Golf, Motorsport, Athletics, Snooker, Horse Racing, Basketball, Volleyball, Ice hockey, Skiing, Biathlon, Snowboard
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: k├Âige huvitavaga

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter